Advisory Committee

The Advisory Committee brings together the primary users of market studies including, including investors, syndicators, housing finance agencies, asset managers, and developers to provide feedback on how to improve our best practices and model content standards. In addition, the Advisory Committee serves as a conduit to the industry, providing a forum where market study users and providers can discuss critical issues and ideas.

Advisory Committee Members:

  • Co-Chair, Douglas Koch, Dauby O’Connor & Zaleski, LLC
  • Co-Chair, Arthur Krauer, Testa Companies
  • David Allen, Michigan State Housing Development Authority
  • M. Scott Allen, GAR Associates  Inc.
  • Dorothy Boisseau, Rhode Island Housing
  • Dana Boole, Community Affordable Housing Equity Corp.
  • John Brandenburg, Enterprise Community Investment, Inc.
  • Daniel Brennan, Maine State Housing Authority
  • Dominick Buffa, First Sterling Financial, Inc.
  • Greg Calvert, Hunt Mortgage Group
  • Linda Cargill, Cargill Investment Group
  • Bud Clarke, Boston Financial Investment Management
  • Catherine Frangella, NYS Homes and Community Renewal
  • Holly Glauser, Pennsylvania Housing Finance Agency
  • Tom Gouris, Texas Dept. of Housing & Community Affairs
  • David Greenblatt, Beacon Communities
  • Mark Gronemeyer, Hunt Capital Partners, LLC
  • Gregory Hand, WNC & Associates, Inc.
  • Robert Kaplan, M&T Bank Corporation
  • Douglas Lloyd, JP Morgan Chase
  • Robert Maulden, John Hancock Realty Advisors, Inc.
  • Mark McDaniel, Great Lakes Capital Fund
  • Ed McHugh, Boston Capital Corporation
  • Eric Moody, RBC Capital Markets – Tax Credit Equity Group
  • Susan Moro, Bank of America Merrill Lynch
  • Laura Nicholson, SC State Housing Finance & Development Authority
  • Jeanne Peterson, CohnReznick LLP
  • Kaitlin Prijatel, Hudson Housing Capital
  • Catherine Racer, MA Dept. of Housing & Community Development
  • Jacob Sipe, Indiana Housing & Community Development Authority
  • Debra Urban, New Jersey Housing & Mortgage Finance Agency
  • Brad Weinberg, Novogradac & Company LLP
  • Stephen Whyte, Vitus Group
  • Jeffrey Woda, The Woda Group, Inc.

Committee Roster as of 9/11/2014