Standards Committee

Standards Committee members research and author white papers and educational publications on methodologies and other market study fundamentals.

Standards Committee Members

  • Co-Chair, David Kirk, Kirk & Company
  • Co-Chair, Andrew Mazak, Vogt Strategic Insights
  • M. Scott Allen, GAR Associates  Inc.
  • Jennifer Atkinson, Mitchell Market Analysts, Inc.
  • Jonathan Beery, Valbridge Property Advisors | Allgeier Co.
  • Patrick Bowen, Bowen National Research
  • John Cloern, Valbridge Property Advisors | Allgeier Co.
  • Allan Forsythe, ALCA Associates
  • Douglas Koch, Dauby O’Connor & Zaleski, LLC
  • Jerry Koontz, Koontz & Salinger
  • Julia LaVigne, Ribbon Demographics,  LLC
  • Robert Lefenfeld, Real Property Research Group, Inc.
  • Colin McPherson, Kevin P. Martin & Associates, P.C.
  • John Prior, Prior & Associates
  • Bob Rogers, John Wall and Associates
  • David Ross, Vogt Strategic Insights  Ltd.
  • Robert Salisbury, Bonz and Company  Inc.
  • Mary Ellen Shay, M.E. Shay & Company
  • Carsten Snow, LDS Consulting Group  LLC
  • Lynne Sweet, LDS Consulting Group  LLC
  • Rob Vogt, Vogt Strategic Insights  Ltd.

Committee Roster as of 12/9/2014