The National Council of State Housing Agencies (NCSHA) elected its 2024 Board of Directors on October 15, during the association’s annual conference. Board officers and directors are nominated by the executive directors of the member state housing finance agencies. NCSHA’s re-elected officers are:

  • Vice Chair: Jennifer Ho, Minnesota Housing;
  • Chair: Ralph M. Perrey, Tennessee Housing Development Agency; and
  • Secretary/Treasurer: Robin Wiessmann, Pennsylvania Housing Finance Agency.