NH&RA Staff

Peter Bell, Chief Executive Officer
202-939-1741
pbell@dworbell.com


Thom Amdur, President
202-939-1753
tamdur@dworbell.com or tamdur@housingonline.com


Kaitlyn Snyder, Director, Policy
202-939-1777
ksnyder@dworbell.com


Meredith Graham, Controller
202-939-1786
mgraham@dworbell.com


Will Keys, Accounting Manager
202-939-1799
wkeys@dworbell.com


Laura Ross, Process & Innovation Officer
202-939-1793
lross@dworbell.com


Jessica Hoefer, Editor-in-Chief, Tax Credit Advisor
202-939-1796
jhoefer@dworbell.com