NH&RA Staff

Peter Bell, President & Chief Executive Officer
202-939-1741
pbell@dworbell.com


Meredith Graham, Controller
202-939-1786
mgraham@dworbell.com


Jessica Hoefer, Editor-in-Chief, Tax Credit Advisor
202-939-1796
jhoefer@dworbell.com


Will Keys, Accounting Manager
202-939-1799
wkeys@dworbell.com


Valencia Logan, Association Membership & Events Coordinator
202-939-1773
vlogan@dworbell.com


Laura Ross, Process & Innovation Officer
202-939-1793
lross@dworbell.com


Kaitlyn Snyder, Managing Director
202-939-1777
ksnyder@dworbell.com