The Internal Revenue Service (IRS) published Notice 2021-45 advising Housing Credit allocating agencies that qualified for disaster credits authority under the Taxpayer Certainty and Disaster Tax Relief Act of 2020 of the population residing in qualified disaster zones. The estimated disaster LIHTC authority per eligible state is:

Alabama  $2,759,330
California  $72,233,283
Florida  $3,367,501
Iowa  $4,255,209
Louisiana  $8,498,577
Michigan  $1,187,039
Mississippi  $2,335,757
Oregon  $6,320,633
Puerto Rico  $3,688,500
South Carolina  $2,783,435
Tennessee  $4,882,360
Utah  $5,305,713